About HALO‎ > ‎

HALO Staff

Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc.
2000 DeKoven Avenue Unit 1
Racine, WI 53403

Phone (262) 633-3235                www.haloinc.org                Fax: (262) 633-7374


     Name                                             

Gai Lorenzen, J.D.
Executive Director

Carol Marefka
Finance Director

Lynda Jackson                      
Compliance Manager

Eric Hill
Shelter Director

Margaret Drake
HR Manager

AJ Jelks
Executive Operations Director                      
Nina Thillemann
Fund Development and Donor Relationships Director

Bob Sus
Shelter Site Coordinator

Irma Love-Allen
Data Collection Coordinator 


Floyd Harmon
Case Manager
Men's Shelter

Angela Holland
Case Manager
Women and Family Shelter

Jeff Knott
Navigator Case Manager
Men's Shelter


Lauren Sommers
Children's Case Manager
Women and Family Shelter

Stephanie Woods
Navigator Case Manager
Women and Family Shelter

Lee Mares, LS/AODA
Case Manager, PHP

Yolanda Windham
Case Manager, PHP

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Jim Henderson-President
VP-Marketing, Educators Credit Union


Pat Rooney
-Vice President
CEO, Tower Energies, Relativity Media


Marie Andreucci
-Treasurer
Retired, SC Johnson & Son, Inc.

Dawn Simon-Secretary
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare 

DIRECTORS


Pastor Holly Anderle
First Baptist Church

Christopher Bogan
Regional Representative
Office of Senator Tammy Baldwin


Mike Caldwell

State of WI Department of Corrections

Mark Dahms

Senior Finance Director
SC Johnson & Son, Inc.  


Cortney Marshall
Realtor
K Company Realty


Neal Nottleson
Retired
SC Johnson & Son, Inc.


Scott Peterson
President
Point One Recruiting


Fred Phillips
Student
Gateway Technical College


Pastor Warren Williams
Retired
Living Faith Lutheran Church

















 

 Phone

Extension 143


Extension 235


Extension 225


Extension 208


Extension 142


Extension 233



Extension 206


Extension 207



Extension 214




Extension 222



Extension 113


Extension 207                    



Extension



Extension




Extension 109


Extension 110 
Email

glorenzen@haloinc.org


cmarefka@haloinc.org


ljackson@haloinc.org


ehill@haloinc.org


mdrake@haloinc.org


ajelks@haloinc.org



nthillemann@haloinc.org



bsus@haloinc.org


ilove@haloinc.org




fharmon@haloinc.org



aholland@haloinc.org


jknott@haloinc.org




lsommers@haloinc.org



swoods@haloinc.org



lmares@haloinc.org


ywindham@haloinc.org