About HALO‎ > ‎

HALO Staff

Homeless Assistance Leadership Organization, Inc.
2000 DeKoven Avenue Unit 1
Racine, WI 53403

Phone (262) 633-3235                www.haloinc.org                Fax: (262) 633-7374


                                                  
Name
Gai Lorenzen, J.D.
Executive Director

AJ Jelks
Executive Operations Director
 Phone
Extension 142


Extension 233
Email
glorenzen@haloinc.org


ajelks@haloinc.org

Zack Michek
Accounting Manager


Extension 235
 
zmichek@haloinc.org
Eric Hill
Facilities Director,
PHP Case Manager

Extension 208ehill@haloinc.org



Floyd Harmon
Lead Case Manager,
Men/Shelter
 
Extension 222 
fharmon@haloinc.org
Melissa Becker
Volunteer and Community
Outreach Manager

Extension 143mbecker@haloinc.org



Lauren Sommers
HALO Childcare Center
Administrator


Extension 104

lsommers@haloinc.org

Angela Holland
Case Manager, Women
 
Extension 113 aholland@haloinc.org
Lee Mares
Case Manager, LS/AODA 

Extension 109 lmares@haloinc.org
Yolanda Windham
Case Manager, PHP

Extension 110 ywindham@haloinc.org
Irma Love-Allen
Data Collection Coordinator 

Extension 207 ilove@haloinc.org
Margaret Drake
HR Manager
Extension 206 mdrake@haloinc.org

Lynda Jackson
Compliance Manager


Extension 225




ljackson@haloinc.org